Contact Us

 

Company Name :Guangzhou New Power(BGprince) Catering Equipment Manufacturing Co.,Ltd

Company Address :Building A, BeiCun Jiu Long Cheng Industry Zone, Taihe Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, China.
Phone: 0086-20-6629 1677
       0086-20-6629 1676

ZIP/Postal code:510540
     


Rebecca rebecca@gznewpower.com   Whatsapp:008615817178744     

Cara  cara@gznewpower.com    whatsapp:008613694264283           

 
Fiona  fiona@gznewpower.com
whatsapp:008613555622743    
 
Jamison  Jamison@gznewpower.com       Whatsapp: 0086 13790015882   
 
Crystal  crystal@gznewpower.com     whatsapp:008613580547197
 
Carlline   carlline@gznewpower.com    whatsapp:008615815816539
 
Ellen   Ellen@gznewpower.com  whatsapp:008615819775617
 
Laura   laura@gznewpower.com    whatsapp:008613427553310
 
Tracy    Tracy@gznewpower.com  whatsapp:008613427553458
Live Chat
Live Chat :咨询客服
Map