2-Tank Fryer 550X520X960mm Capacity:28L/Tank

2-Tank Fryer 550X520X960mm Capacity:28L/Tank

Model No.︰

NP-DF-84

Brand Name︰

New Power

Country of Origin︰

China

Unit Price︰

-

Minimum Order︰

1 pc

Share on:

Product Description

Name : 1-Tank Fryer
Model: NP-DF-84
Volts: 220V 50Hz
Power: 4+4KW
Sise : 560X520X960mm
Copacity:28L/Tank
1.1tank with 1basket
2.Adjustable thermostat select the perfect cooking temperature for all

ur cooking.
3.All stainless steel body with heating element,good-looking,safe oil

drain cock and over temperature protective device.
4.All parts detachable.
Small Orders are Accepted

Company Name: Guangzhou New Power Catering Equipment Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.
ADD: Building A, BeiCun Jiu Long Cheng Industry Zone, Taihe Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, China.
ZIP/Postal code:510580
TEL(Office):  0086-20-66291677   0086-20-66291676

Email:
Rebecca         rebecca@gznewpower.com 
Cara            cara@gznewpower.com 
Jamison         jamison@gznewpower.com  
Fiona           fiona@gznewpower.com      
Laura           laura@gznewpower.com  
Crystal         crystal@gznewpower.com  
Carlline        carlline@gznewpower.com  
Tracy           tracy@gznewpower.com


 

 

 

 



Product Image

2-Tank Fryer 550X520X960mm Capacity:28L/Tank 2-Tank Fryer 550X520X960mm Capacity:28L/Tank