Home
Product Catalog(Europe)
Hot sales
waffle powder mix, churro mix, flour
Commercial Tartlet Maker
Donut Machine(OEM for USA)
Japanese Taiyaki Maker
Churros machine(OEM for spain)
Waffle Machine
A piece of gayke  Fat burning​ waffle
Poffertjes grill
cartoon  waffle bakery
Waffle maker
Gas waffle maker
Cream mixer
warming showcase display
Poffertjes grill Pancake Machine
Ice cream machine&  ice machine
Cotton Candy &tako yaki machine
Popcorn
Salamander
artists and New Power Factory
OEM for Taiwan
OEM for South Korea
Amazon(OEM&ODM)
News
Overseas Web Privacy Statement
Custom Page
How to make food
Contact Us

Product Catalog(Europe) 

 

Gas Taiwan carved burning,Gas a piece of gayke,Gas penis shape waffle

  • Gas Taiwan carved burning,Gas a piece of gayke,Gas penis shape waffle
  • Gas penis shape waffle
  • Gas penis shape waffle
Model No.︰NP-522
Brand Name︰New power
Country of Origin︰China
Unit Price︰-
Minimum Order︰1 pc
Share on:

 Total 9 Related Items 
56789
Auto next page:   SecondsPlay

Product Description

Name:Gas Taiwan carved burning,Gas a piece of gayke,Gas penis shape waffle

Model: NP-522
Volts: LPG 
Power: LPG 
Sise : 590x370x400mm

food material:Muffin Cake flour 1000g ,Salad,eggs ,hot dog and watterSo easy so fun to produce a muffin hot dog : Muffin Cake flour 1000g,Salad,eggs and watter stir to be paste.then,put the  paste into Pre-heat mold'Slot,just half secondly,puting a hot dog on the paste,and pouring paste over the hotdog till the mold slot full of paste.roast them 3- 5 minute.

Company Name: Guangzhou New Power Catering Equipment Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.
ADD: Building A, BeiCun Jiu Long Cheng Industry Zone, Taihe Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, China.
ZIP/Postal code:510540

TEL(Office):  0086-20-66291677   0086-20-66291676

Email:
Rebecca         rebecca@gznewpower.com 
Cara            cara@gznewpower.com 
Jamison         jamison@gznewpower.com  
Fiona           fiona@gznewpower.com      
Laura           laura@gznewpower.com  
Crystal         crystal@gznewpower.com  
Carlline        carlline@gznewpower.com  
Tracy           tracy@gznewpower.com

Product Image


Gas penis shape waffle
Gas penis shape waffle

Gas penis shape waffle
Gas penis shape waffle

Related Products
automatic donut fryer donut robot and doughnut fryers for sale from China
automatic donut fryer donut robot and doughnut fryers for sale from China
Auto donut machine,donut machine
Auto donut machine,donut machine,donut maker,donut fryer
A time forming 4 shapes donut waffle machine  donut bakery machine
A time forming 4 shapes donut waffle machine donut bakery machine
donut machine,automaic donut machine
donut machine,automaic donut machine

Home  |  Product Catalog(Europe)  |  artists and New Power Factory  |  OEM for Taiwan  |  OEM for South Korea  |  Amazon(OEM&ODM)  |  News  |  Overseas Web Privacy Statement  |  Custom Page  |  How to make food  |  Contact Us  |  Sitemap  |  Mobile Version
  简体版     繁體版     English
Powered by DIYTrade.com
HomeContact UsSitemap